Our offices and Walk-In Clinic hours may differ for holidays. Please see below for office and Walk-In Clinic hours for upcoming holidays.

If you have a medical emergency and need to be seen immediately, call 911 or go to your nearest emergency room.

HOLIDAY DAY / DATE PRACTICE HOURS WALK-IN CLINIC HOURS
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Open, Regular Hours Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018 Closed Closed
Black Friday Friday, November 23, 2018 Open, 8:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Closed
Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday, November 24, 2018 Closed Closed
Christmas Break Saturday, December 22, 2018 Closed Closed
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018 Open, Regular Hours Closed
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Closed Closed
Christmas Break Saturday, December 29, 2018 Closed Closed
New Year’s Eve Monday, December 31, 2018 Open, Regular Hours Closed
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Closed Closed