Our offices and Walk-In Clinic hours may differ for holidays. Please see below for office and Walk-In Clinic hours for upcoming holidays.

If you have a medical emergency and need to be seen immediately, call 911 or go to your nearest emergency room.

HOLIDAY DAY / DATE PRACTICE HOURS WALK-IN CLINIC HOURS
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Open, Regular Hours Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019 Closed Closed
  Friday, November 29, 2019 Closing at 2:00 p.m. Closed
  Saturday, November 30, 2019 Closed Closed
  Saturday, December 21, 2019 Closed Closed
Christmas Eve Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Closing at 2:00 p.m. Closed
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Closed Closed
  Saturday, December 28, 2019 Closed Closed
New Year’s Eve Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Open, Regular Hours Closed
New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Closed Closed